President Tinubu Appoints New Board Of Family Homes Funds

In furtherance of efforts by the federal government to consolidate activities aimed at energizing the growth opportunities within the real estate sector, President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of the following qualified Nigerians to the board of the Family Homes Funds Limited (FHFL):

(1) Mr. Demola Adebise – Board Chairman

(2) Mr. Abdul Muttalab – Chief Executive Officer/Managing Director

(3) Mr. Abdullahi Musa – Executive Director (Finance)

(4) Mr. Emeka Henry Inegbu – Executive Director (Operations)

(5) Representative of the Ministry of Finance Incorporated – (Non-Executive Director)

(6) Representative of the Nigeria Sovereign Investment Authority (NSIA) – (Non-Executive Director)

(7) Mr. Sam Okagbue – (Non-Executive Director)

(8) Mr. Musa Ahmed – (Non-Executive Director)

(9) Dr. Eniang Nkang – (Non-Executive Director)

(10) Ms. Bilkisu Usman – (Non-Executive Director)

The President expects that the new members of the board of this important agency will deploy their expertise, experience, and commitment to steer the Family Homes Funds towards achieving its mandate of driving growth and development in the real estate sector.

Chief Ajuri Ngelale

Special Adviser to the President

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button