Diri Sworn-in the Commissioner Designates into the Bayelsa State Executive Council, at the Exco Chambers

The Newly Sworn-in Commissioners and their Portfolios;

1) Hon. Alfred Belmote Watson – Ministry of Community Development

2) Chief Thompson Amule – Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

3) Prof. Seiyefa Brisibe – Ministry of Health

4) Hon. Ebi Ben Ololo – Ministry of Environment

5) Hon. Alalibo West – Ministry of Special Duties (Bayelsa East)

6) Mr. Keku Godspower – Ministry of Culture

7) Mandy Sylvanus Akpalo – Ministry of Special Duties (Bayelsa Central)

8) Prof. Beke Tuboukiye Sese – Ministry of Agriculture and Natural Resources

9) Alfred Kemepado Nimizigha – Ministry of Youth Development

10) Dr. Faith Izibenua Zibs – Ministry of Blue Economy

11) Mazi Onuma Johnson – Ministry of Special Duties (General Services)

12) Chief Godspower Oporomo – Ministry of Ijaw National Affairs

13) John Alla – Ministry of Tourism Development

14) Hon (Engr) Gibson Munalayefa – Ministry of Communication, Science and Technology.

15) Chief Odoko Saturday Omiloli – Ministry of Labour, Employment and Productivity.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button