Senate Confirms Ministerial Nominees

The Senate yesterday confirms 8 ministers nominated and put forward to them for confirmation as minister of federal republic of Nigeria by President Jonathan.

David Mark: Senate President

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button